Bronx Real Estate Service Providers

MORTGAGE LENDERS:

Bill Keck

Freedom Mortgage

(516) 984-0952

bill.keck@freedommortgage.com

Sheriffa Parkinson
Canyon Mortgage
516-320-8730
sheriffa@canyonmtgcorp.com
*Mortgage Brokerage
**Also licensed in Connecticut, Florida, New Jersey, Atlanta, and Pennsylvania

Mark Fisher
United Northern Mortgage Bankers Limited
(347) 242-1206
mfisher@unitednorthern.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut, New Jersey, and Florida

ATTORNEYS:

Sergio Cavalli, Esq.
Law Office of Sergio Cavalli
845-738-4379
scavalli@scavallilaw.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut

Crystal Young, Esq.
Suris & Associates, P.C.
(631) 423-9700
crystal@surislaw.com

Laura Browne, Esq.
Law Offices of Laura C. Browne
347-882-0033
Laura@laurabrowneattorney.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut

INSPECTORS:

Arthur Perez
WalkThrough NY
(347) 449-0176
artperez@waltkhroughny.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut

Adnan Siddiqui
Home Inspection Gurus
(718) 662-1997
inspectiongurus@gmail.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut

Jason Escobar
Jason Home Inspection
(631) 737-0609
jasonhomeinspection@gmail.com
*Also licensed in Connecticut

TITLE COMPANIES:

Freedom Land Title Agency
631-423-1300 or 914-250-9600
info@freedomlta.com

Intracoastal Abstract, Inc.
516-358-0505
516-359-0394 (Fax)

Blue Fin Abstract Corp.
Joy D. Diviny, Esq.
845-233-6399

CONTRACTORS:

Herman Castro
Herman Services, Inc.
General Contractor
(718) 653-3791
hermanservices@yahoo.com